Staff Directory - Henry Johnson Charter School
12
page-template-default,page,page-id-12,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_grid_1300,footer_responsive_adv,qode-theme-ver-10.0,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive

Staff Directory



DrLowe

Dr. Andrea Foxx-Lowe

Principal
BORUM, GEORGE,STA

Mr. George Borum

Assistant Principal gborum@henryjohnsoncs.org
Ms.-Jessica-Daniel

Mrs. Jessica Hudson

Director of Finance & Operations jhudson@henryjohnsoncs.org
Tanya-Williams

Mrs. Tanya Williams

tpenn@henryjohnsoncs.org
ms-nafeesah-rahman-office-manager

Ms. Nafeesah Rahman

Office Manager
nrahman@henryjohnsoncs.org

Board of Trustees

Henry Johnson Charter School is governed by a Board of Trustees who is responsible for the strategic direction and large-scale decision making for the School.

  • Members

    • Mr. Saleem Cheeks – Board Chair
    • Mr. Robert Pistilli – Treasurer
    • Mrs. Naomi Roldan – Parent Representative
    • Mr. Brian Backstrom
    • Mr. Mike Strianese
    • Mrs. Buran Bramble
    • Ms. Sharon Victoria DeSilva
    • Ms. Latoya Taitt
    • Ms. Juanita Nabors

H.O.M.E TEAM

IMG_20180905_151649067

Geneva McPherson

Social Worker gmcpherson@henryjohnsoncs.org
IMG_20180905_150715274

Cedric Walton

Social Worker cwalton@henryjohnsoncs.org
IMG_20180907_100328793

Emily Lezzi

Social Worker elezzi@henryjohnsoncs.org
NORMAN, ISAIAH,STA

Isaiah Norman

Community Liason inorman@henryjohnsoncs.org

Instructional Coaches

santarcengelo

Mrs. Santarcangelo

Instructional Coachmmahlmann@henryjohnsoncs.org
kelly deleon

Mrs. Kelly DeLeon

Instructional Coachkdeleon@henryjohnsoncs.org

Academic Intervention Services (AIS)

tina

Ms. Tina Gizzi

AIS Coordinator
tgizzi@henryjohnsoncs.org
shawn banner

Mr. Shawn Banner

AIS Teachersbanner@henryjohnsoncs.org
veronica berman

Mrs. Veronica Berman

AIS Cooperating Teachervberman@henryjohnsoncs.org
mr-scott-miller-ais-teacher

Mr. Scott Miller

AIS Teacher
smiller@henryjohnsoncs.org
WAGER, EMILY,STA

Mrs. Emily Wager

AIS Teacher ewager@henryjohnsoncs.org
mr-isaac-marcano-cooperating-teacher

Mr. Isaac Marcano

imarcano@henryjohnsoncs.org

KINDERGARTEN TEACHERS

anna denitto

Ms. Anna DeNitto

adenitto@henryjohnsoncs.org
brittany keller

Ms. Brittany Keller

bkeller@henryjohnsoncs.org
IMG_20180906_073319402

Ms. Cuwani Cade

ccade@henryjohnsoncs.org
ROUSE, KAYLA,STA

Ms. Kayla Rouse

krouse@henryjohnsoncs.org
IMG_20180905_151322002

Ms. Alicia Ellis

dbarber@henryjohnsoncs.org
mrs-jennifer-bradt

Mrs. Jennifer Bradt

jbradt@henryjohnsoncs.org

First Grade Teachers

lesedi morrison

Mr. Lesedi Morrison

lmorrison@henryjohnsoncs.org
IMG_20151014_122258422

Mr. Andrew Capone

acapone@henryjohnsoncs.org
Samantha King

Ms. Samantha King

sking@henryjohnsoncs.org
Mrs.-Alison-Rapuano-–-AIS-Teacher

Mrs. Alison Rapuano

arapuano@henryjohnsoncs.org
IMG_20180905_151050436

Ms. Melissa Moran

mmoran@henryjohnsoncs.org
IMG_20180906_072936646

Mrs. Sue Snyder

ssnyder@henryjohnsoncs.org

Second Grade Teachers

ashley champitto

Ms. Ashley Champitto

achampitto@henryjohnsoncs.org
sara corcoran

Mrs. Sara Corcoran

Scorcoran@henryjohnsoncs.org
sheleah ford

Mrs. Sheleah Ford

Cooperating Teachersford@henryjohnsoncs.org
lindsey hoose

Mrs. Lindsey Hoose

lhoose@henryjohnsoncs.org
Jamie Barnes

Mrs. Jamie Barnes

Jbarnes@henryjohnsoncs.org
JOHNSON, JOSHUA,STA

Mr. Joshua Johnson

jjohnson@henryjohnsoncs.org

Third & Fourth Grade

Brittney Dorazio

Ms. Brittney Dorazio

bdorazio@henryjohnsoncs.org
ADDISON, DARONDA,STA

Ms. Daronda Addison

daddison@henryjohnsoncs.org
SALVIOLI, LAUREN,STA

Mrs. Lauren Salvioli

lsalvioli@henryjohnsoncs.org
Simon Robinson IV

Mr. Simon Robinson

srobinson@henryjohnsoncs.org
mrs-jamie-glogowski

Mrs. Jamie Glogowski

jglogowski@henryjohnsoncs.org
STINNEY, BIANCA,STA

Ms. Bianca Stinney

bstinney@henryjohnsoncs.org
WATERS, JACLYN,STA

Mrs. Jacyln Waters

jwaters@henryjohnsoncs.org
ashley fragoso

Ms. Ashley Fragoso

afragoso@henryjohnsoncs.org
BONILLA, JEFF,STA

Mr. Jeff Bonilla

Cooperative Teacherjbonilla@henryjohnsoncs.org
DANGLADE, JALISA,STA

Ms. Jalisa Danglade

jdanglade@henryjohnsoncs.org
Barber, Daphne,STA

Mrs. Daphne Barber

dbarber@henryjohnsoncs.org

Special Area Teachers

susan caplan

Mrs. Susan Caplan

Librarian scaplan@henryjohnsoncs.org
Andrew Pruckno

Mr. Andrew Pruckno

PE Teacher apruckno@henryjohnsoncs.org
carolyn pavlinik

Mrs. Carolyn Pavlinik

Music cpavlinik@henryjohnsoncs.org
phil shaw

Mr. Phil Shaw

Art/Computer pshaw@henryjohnsoncs.org

Special Education Teachers

Sarah Hilton

Ms. Sarah Hilton

ELL shilton@henryjohnsoncs.org
HORTON, LINDSEY,STA

Ms. Lyndsey Horton

SPED Coordinator lhorton@henryjohnsoncs.org
lynnparadowski

Mrs. Lynn Paradowski

SPED Teacher lparadowski@henryjohnsoncs.org

Nurse

Kimberly Wright

Mrs. Kimberly Wright

kwright@henryjohnsoncs.org

Food Services Team

natasha evans

Mrs. Natasha Evans

Food Service Directornevans@henryjohnsoncs.org
Jean-Marie Calderon

Ms. Jean-Marie Calderon

Food Service Employee
daniel ibarra

Mr. Daniel Ibarra

Food Service Employee
Erica Diaz

Ms. Erica Diaz

Food Service Employee
tinasia mcneil

Ms. Tinasia McNeil

Food Service Employee